.
SWISSBEL Laboratoire Dermatologique. Recommended by dermatologists. Dedicated to all skin types.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

 
 
 





 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   





Here's what people are saying:


 

By chole

I'm: 28-35
Gender: female
Skin Type: oily combination
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Best moisturizer!

"This is a absolutely wonderful, hydrating cream that keeps my skin feeling smooth and fresh all day and night. My skin is looking better and feeling moisturize since I start using Swissbel Vitamin B12 Cream Plus. The texture is very light, lovely, goes on smoothly and no fragrance!"

Pros: hydrating, smooth and fresh, lovely texture

April 28, 2013

     


By catheriney

I'm: 36-42
Gender: female
Skin Type: sensitive / combination
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Works great for Sensitive skin

"I have sensitive and dull skin, this product is amazing! It has dramatically help improve my skin texture and softness, reduce sensitive and redness on my face. This cream soothes my skin at night, in the morning I wake up with very moisture and refresh skin. I love this stuff!"

Pros: very hydrating, works great for sensitive skin

April 21, 2013

     
By Katemoran

I'm: 28-35
Gender: female
Skin Type: dry / fine lines
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Just got my 4th tube!!

"My skin is firmer and the fine lines were instantly smoother. I use it every morning after washing my face and it's absorb very quickly, it really work great for makeup base. It is the most effective cream ever! My face becomes very firm and tight, the makeup keeps whole day at all!"

Pros: firm and tight on skin, best for makeup base


April 18, 2013

 

 
By martabeauty

I'm: 36-42
Gender: female
Skin Type: Fine lines / Wrinkles
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Magically for fine lines!

"I've tried many skincare but Swissbel is really work for me. My fine lines are magically minimized and firmer. Noticed a dramatic changes after using this wonderful product. This works better than expensive products I have used. Cream Plus is in very good value and really worth for a trial!!"

Pros: great price, reduce fine lines, effective


March 20, 2013

     
By krystal1

I'm: 22-27
Gender: female
Skin Type: combination / fine lines
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Love Swissbel!

"This Vitamin B12 Cream Plus is awesome! Swissbel invent something so good!! I have oily skin, but in the night my face gets dry on my chin & cheeks. After I tried this cream, it works great on hydration and fine lines. Really gives the perfect moisture I need. Highly recommend!"

Pros: super hyrating, works great on fine lines


March 8, 2013

     
By michellep

I'm: 28-35
Gender: female
Skin Type: dry / sensitive
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

"The product works great and helps reduce aging. It does not leave a greasy fell like some other moisturizers. I get fresh, clean and younger looking after using one month. It is easy to use with amazing results! And its affordable! Love it."

Pros: reduce aging, very light texture, easy to use


March 2, 2013

     
By lovebbb

I'm: 22-27
Gender: female
Skin Type: breakout / redness
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Love this soooo much!

"This cream make my skin look so much healthier and even-toned! My redness, breakouts, blemishes have completely cleared up. This moisturizer has totally improved my skin a lot! Highly recommend to anybody! Great product!!"

Pros: skin healthier and even-toned, clear up breakout


February 25, 2013

     
By hostars

I'm: 28-35
Gender: female
Skin Type: very sensitive
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Great for Sensitive Skin!

"I have very sensitive skin, Swissbel leaves skin soft and pores minimize. When I get up in the morning, my face look refresh and glowing. It is not greasy, absorbs fast and leaves my skin smooth and silky. Does not break me out, "

Pros: minimize the pores, great for sensitive skin


February 11, 2013

     

By piepie002

I'm: 43-52
Gender: female
Skin Type: dull / dehydration
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Excellent! A must have item

"I have been using this product for about 3 weeks and I love it soooo much! It's reasonably priced, and it really works without making my skin feel greasy or heavily coated. Recommend to anybody who needs effectively improve for dull skin. A must have!"

Pros: reasonable price, non-greasy, quick fix for dull skin


Janurary 28, 2013

     
By darsmbommie

I'm: 28-35
Gender: female
Skin Type: combination / wrinkles
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Rejuvenated my skin!!!

"I love the silk-like texture of this cream. It goes on smooth and intensely moisturizers my skin. I feel my skin is refreshed and rejuvenated. The best thing is my wrinkles are reduced and I look younger. I highly recommend Swissbel to anyone who wants beautiful skin:) "

Pros: rejuvenated and refreshed, wrinkles reduced


Janurary 13, 2013

     
By coolmum

I'm: 36-42
Gender: female
Skin Type: very dry
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



My best Moisturizer!

"I use this every night after applying toner and it keeps my face moisturize and firm. Vitamin B12 Cream Plus goes on sheer and light, love the texture of this! I love the fragrance free and oil-free. Feeling fresh and safe. I see significant improvement. Great product ever!!!"

Pros: oil free, safety, moisturize and firm


Janurary 4, 2013

     
     
By jessica

I'm: 28-35
Gender: female
Skin Type: dry combination
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Excellent choice for thirsty skin!

"I really love this cream. I use it before bed and I wake up with soft and great skin condition, it never goes on greasy nor oily. I also put it in the morning, and it layers great under foundation. I also love that there is no perfume, no parabens, etc. Highly recommend!!!"

Pros: makes my skin feel silky, non-greasy, glows, long-lasting

December 18, 2012

     


By joeycatcat

I'm: 22-27
Gender: female
Skin Type: sensitive / combination
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Best moisturizer for sensitive skin

"This product is absolutely wonderful. It doesn't leave my face oily, and hydrates so well. Swissbel Vitamin B12 Cream makes the skin feel smooth and supple. Love this for extreme weather conditions when skin needs extra moisturizer."

Pros: super hydrating, it works great for sensitive skin

December 12, 2012

     
By cupcake21

I'm: 28-35
Gender: female
Skin Type: combination oily / sensitive
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Fragrance Free!!

"I really enjoy this product. It has a refreshing sensation and its not oily. I apply B12 Cream PLUS at night, I also use it during the day under makeup. The most important is: It is 100% Fragrance Free! and Non-Comedogenic!! It perfectly fits my skin type, 100% safe and no pimples after use!!"

Pros: good for dry/combination/sensitive skin, Fragrance Free


December 9, 2012

 

 
By janice

I'm: 36-42
Gender: female
Skin Type: Fine lines / Wrinkles
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Amazing results for wrinkles!

"My skin looks great and the fine lines are really minimized and firmer. Skin immeditely feels uplifted and tighter. I've tried others but this seems to work best for me. I use it twice a day on my face & neck, & it works like magic. No wrinkles, no lines, no sags, just smooth skin that makes me look decade younger than I really am. "

Pros: best face cream ever, absorbs well


December 1, 2012

     
By carrybeauty

I'm: 22-27
Gender: female
Skin Type: dry / very dry
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Silky and smooth

"I put on my Swissbel Vitamin B12 Cream after my bedtime facial cleansing routine. I wake up with my face feeling completely soft & rejuvenated. It's lightweight and super- hydrating. "

Pros: works instantly, no smell, super hyrating


November 23, 2012

     
By Darasan

I'm: 28-35
Gender: female
Skin Type: dehydration
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



A miracle in a Vitamin B12 tube

"I have tried every skin cream out there in search of younger looking skin. Swissbel Vitamin B12 Cream has proven to me to be the best. My skin looks even, fine lines / wrinkles reduced and it works on the face and neck. My skin looks hydrated and plump."

Pros: effective, lightweight, non greasy


November 20, 2012

     
By Sheribb

I'm: 22-27
Gender: female
Skin Type: sensitive / redness
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Love this!

"This stuff is magic! My skin is soft and looks better and better the longer I use it. My skin is firmed, hydrated and radiant in the morning. I have sensitive skin that is prone to redness & occasional breakouts. I use it every day and my skin feels soft and refreshed!"

Pros: gentle, moisturizing, non-irritating, no fragrance


November 15, 2012

     
By Amanda

I'm: 43-52
Gender: female
Skin Type: dull skin / fine lines
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Magical! Replaces expensive treatments!

"MY skin tone was more even, I have less dryness and less oil. Its affordable, and its easy to use. It gives my skin the extra moisture it needs, and my skin is softer and healthier than ever! It does wonders for my skin and I apply it everyday before my makeup. This is a must have for all skin types!! You will notice the difference immediately if you have dry dull skin. It is so refreshing and non greasy "

Pros: affordable and easy to use, non greasy, non-oily


November 11, 2012

     

By kawaiiTV

I'm: 22-27
Gender: female
Skin Type: dry combination
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Excellent Makeup base!

"It absorbs very quickly. My skin feels softer and my makeup goes on smoothly after using. I have acne and this does not clog my pores. I had a bad sunburn to my face, I put this on and it soothed my skin. A must have!"

Pros: smooth after sunburn, great before make up


November 9, 2012

     
By Bommy

I'm: 28-35
Gender: female
Skin Type: combination
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Single Must Have Product

"This cream really is multipurpose. If I could only have one skin care item--this would be it. I use it first thing in the morning to refresh and through out the day as needed. it feels so good on your skin, instantly absorbs and moisturizes, great alone or on top of your makeup! LOVE IT!"

Pros: light, super moisturizing, good for daily use


October 30, 2012

     
By Katie2008

I'm: 22-27
Gender: female
Skin Type: dry skin
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Great for Sensitive Skin

"I have very sensitive dry/combination skin with a few dry patches. I have always had trouble using moisturizers, because even though I have dry skin, using a moisturizer made my face break-out. But, this moisturizer has been very effective in moisturizing my skin, without causing my sensitive skin to break-out. Would definitely recommend!"

Pros: effective, how quickly it absorbs and hydrates


October 24, 2012

     
By Kellychan

I'm: 36-42
Gender: female
Skin Type: oily / sensitive
Would you recommend this product to a
friend?
Yes



Perfect Rejuvenator

"This is one of the best face cream ever! I have very sensitive skin: breakout, oily, pores. Skin feels soft and moist after use. Another plus is that it works on all skin types. My mom has very dry skin and my sister has sensitive skin and we all use it. This is definitely worth buying. No breakout, no oily, I dont have words to explain my happy. Thank you Swissbel."

Pros: for all skin types, moisturizing


October 18, 2012

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   






 

  For Reviews and More Information, please Follow Us!



   



   



 

 

 




 

       
       

 

   



 


 
Swissbel.com Privacy Policy Store Locator Online Shop  Career Terms & Conditions Contact Us
 
Copyright © Swissbel
All Rights Reserved